Menu
Week beginning 17th June - Monday: School Councillor Elections - Tuesday: Y5 Harry Potter day at Ash Manor - Wednesday: Guildford in Bloom at Clandon Park - Thursday: Y5 Harry Potter day at Ash Manor, Y5/6 Rounders Tournament - Friday: Y5 Assembly, Overnight Stay Y3/4
Home Page

Term Dates and INSET Days

Academic Year 2018-2019

 

Autumn term 2018

Start of term

  Half term

  End of term

4 September 2018

  22 Oct–26 October 2018

  20 December 2018

 

Spring term 2019

Start of term

  Half term

  End of term

7 January 2019

  18 Feb–22 February 2019

  5 April 2019

 

Summer term 2019

Start of term

  Half term

  End of term

23 April 2019

  27 May–31 May 2019

  24 July 2019

 

Inset Days 2018/19

Our Inset Days when school is closed for staff training in the academic year 2018-19 are:

  • Tuesday 4th September

  • Monday 29th October

  • Friday 4th January 

  • Friday 15th February

  • Tuesday 23rd April

 

Parent/Teacher Meetings 2018/19

Our Parent/Teacher Meetings when school is closed to pupils in the academic year 2018-19 are:

  • Wednesday 12th December 2018

  • Wednesday 27th March 2019

 

 

Term Dates September 2019 to July 2020

 

Autumn term 2019

First Day of term

  Half-term Week

  Last Day of term

4 September 2019

  28 October to 3 November 2019

  20 December 2019

 

Spring term 2020

First Day of term

  Half-term Week

  Last Day of term

7 January 2020

  17 Feb–23 February 2020

  3 April 2020

 

Summer term 2020

First Day of term

  Half-term Week

  Last Day of term

20 April 2020

  25 May–31 May 2020

  22 July 2020

 

Inset Days 2019-2020

Our 5 Inset Days when school is closed for staff training in the academic year 2019-20 are:

  • Wednesday 4th September 2019

  • Monday 4th November 2019

  • Monday 6th January 2020

  • Monday 24th February 2020

  • Monday 20th April 2020

 

Parent/Teacher Meetings 2019-20

Our Parent/Teacher Meetings when school is closed to pupils to enable Parent/Teaching meetings, in the academic year 2019-20 are:

  • Wednesday 11th December 2019

  • Wednesday 25th March 2020

Online Payments
Top