Menu
Week beginning 1st April - Monday Peschool and Nursery Open Day; Tuesday Eco Council Meeting; Wednesday Exhibition in Class after school; Thursday: Exhibition before school, Y5 Trip to University of Surrey, Easter Disco; Friday Last Day of Term, Y4 Easter Assembly at Holy Angels
Home Page

Term Dates & Inset Days

Academic Year 2017-2018

 

Summer term 2018

Start of term Half term End of term
16 April 2018 28 May–1 June 2018 23 July 2018

 

Inset Days 2017/18 (5 days per year)

Our Inset Days when school is closed for staff training in the academic year 2017-18 are:

  • Monday 4th September
  • Tuesday 5th September
  • Friday 24th November
  • Friday 9th March
  • Monday 23rd July

 

Parent/Teacher Meetings 2017/18

Our Parent/Teacher Meeting when school is closed to pupils in the academic year 2017-18 are:

  • Wednesday 13 December 2017
  • Tuesday 27 March 2018

 


Academic Year 2018-2019

Term Dates

Autumn term 2018

Start of term Half term End of term
4 September 2018 22 Oct–26 October 2018 20 December 2018

 

Spring term 2019

Start of term Half term End of term
7 January 2019 18 Feb–22 February 2019 5 April 2019

 

Summer term 2019

Start of term Half term End of term
23 April 2019 27 May–31 May 2019 24 July 2019

 

Inset Days 2018/19

Our Inset Days when school is closed for staff training in the academic year 2018-19 are:

  • Tuesday 4th September
  • Monday 29th October
  • Friday 4th January 
  • Friday 15th February
  • Tuesday 23rd April

 

Parent/Teacher Meetings 2018/19

Our Parent/Teacher Meeting when school is closed to pupils in the academic year 2018-19 are:

  • TBC
Online Payments
Top