Week Beginning 15th July: 16th July: Full Governing Body Meeting 08:00 - 10:00. 17th July: Year 6 Production 19:00 - 21:00. 19th July: Reception Trip to Bocketts Farm.
Home Page

Staff List

2023-24 Roles


Senior Leadership Team

Head / Child Protection Officer / Raising Standards Lead / RE Subject Lead / Designated Teacher for LAC/PLAC children

Mrs Curtis

Deputy Headteacher / Deputy Child Protection Officer / Inclusion Lead (SENDCo)   email

Mrs Rumsby

Assistant Head with responsibility for Early Years/DT Subject Leader

Mrs Mohammad

Business Manager

Mr Eynon

Nursery 1 (2-3year olds) 


Mrs Bell (Room Leader)

Nursery 1 Key Persons

Mrs Blanch, Mrs Burgess, Mrs Hua

Mrs Ward (am)

Nursery 2 (3-4year olds) Teacher/RE Subject Lead


Miss Hook

Nursery 2 Key Persons

Mrs Bowley, Mrs Pemberton, Miss Winterbone.

Reception Class Teacher /Science Subject Leader


Miss Bemmer

Reception Class HLTA Key Person/EAL Leader

Mrs Newcombe

Year 1 Teacher /History Subject Leader

Tuesday weekly


Mrs Price

Mrs Mohammad


F/T Year 1 Learning Assistant – Eco Deputy Leader

Ms Beedie

Year 2 Teacher / Geography Subject Lead

Friday weekly


Mrs Sawyer

Mrs Mohammad


Year 2 LA

Mrs Neaves

Year 3 Teacher Music Subject Leader


Miss Cherrington
Year 3 HLTA Assistant/SEND LA leader

Mrs O'Doherty


Year 4 Teacher/English and Computing Subject Leader

(Tuesday to Friday)


Mrs Irlam

F/T Year 4 Learning Assistant

Monday Year 4 HLTA Assistant/ELSA

Mrs Fathers

Mrs Anderson

Year 5 Teacher /Art Subject Leader

(Monday to Thursday)


Mrs Neumann

F/T Year 5 HLTA / PSHE Subject Leader

Friday Year 5 HLTA Assistant/ELSA

Mrs Cox

Mrs Anderson

Year 6 Teacher/ Maths Subject Leader


Miss Mole

Year 6 HLTA/ French Subject Lead / Eco Lead

Miss Postel

Teacher of PE / PE Subject Lead


Mr Barnett

Learning Support Assistants

Y1/2 Mrs Graham-Willson

Y4 Mr Rattan 

Admin Team

  Mrs Taylor, Mrs Gray, Miss Gregory and Mrs Müller.


FunZone/Teeny Funzone Teams

Mrs Ward, Mr Rattan, Mrs Cox and Mrs Beedie

Mrs Bell/Mrs Blanch and EYFS team

Site Manager

Mr Curtis


Mrs Morris (Supervisor),  Miss Scudder, Mrs Watkins

School Counsellor

Mrs Jardine

ELSAMrs Anderson
Occupational TherapistsMrs Chapman, Mrs Davies
Speech & Language Support Mrs Anderson

Together We Achieve -

Year 4

Mr Mayne
Little Voices - LAMDA - Year 5Mr Fleury
Scopay School Shop